Livedraw at 12:30 WEST

Latest Draw Result

Sat, 12 Jun 2021
Draw No. 1259
1st Prize
727513
2nd Prize
695107
3rd Prize
843506
Starter Prize
361259
Consolation Prize
819527
Past Draw Result

Sat, 12 Jun 2021

Draw No. 1259
1st Prize
727513
2nd Prize
695107
3rd Prize
843506

Fri, 11 Jun 2021

Draw No. 1258
1st Prize
479200
2nd Prize
349246
3rd Prize
417429

Thu, 10 Jun 2021

Draw No. 1257
1st Prize
126419
2nd Prize
032015
3rd Prize
026921

Wed, 09 Jun 2021

Draw No. 1256
1st Prize
385081
2nd Prize
253399
3rd Prize
290053

Tue, 08 Jun 2021

Draw No. 1255
1st Prize
143785
2nd Prize
380370
3rd Prize
442977

Mon, 07 Jun 2021

Draw No. 1254
1st Prize
281694
2nd Prize
645675
3rd Prize
001132

Sun, 06 Jun 2021

Draw No. 1253
1st Prize
815830
2nd Prize
388971
3rd Prize
242559

Sat, 05 Jun 2021

Draw No. 1252
1st Prize
536970
2nd Prize
996330
3rd Prize
178976

Fri, 04 Jun 2021

Draw No. 1251
1st Prize
728421
2nd Prize
287565
3rd Prize
690339

Thu, 03 Jun 2021

Draw No. 1250
1st Prize
917306
2nd Prize
945775
3rd Prize
998922

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2018 Chaves Pools. All rights reserved.