Livedraw at 12:30 WEST

Latest Draw Result

Wed, 20 Jan 2021
Draw No. 1116
1st Prize
937845
2nd Prize
692426
3rd Prize
379170
Starter Prize
818527
Consolation Prize
966563
Past Draw Result

Wed, 20 Jan 2021

Draw No. 1116
1st Prize
937845
2nd Prize
692426
3rd Prize
379170

Tue, 19 Jan 2021

Draw No. 1115
1st Prize
755382
2nd Prize
604106
3rd Prize
197380

Mon, 18 Jan 2021

Draw No. 1114
1st Prize
178906
2nd Prize
636258
3rd Prize
912391

Sun, 17 Jan 2021

Draw No. 1113
1st Prize
644208
2nd Prize
255791
3rd Prize
828356

Sat, 16 Jan 2021

Draw No. 1112
1st Prize
457950
2nd Prize
918391
3rd Prize
235102

Fri, 15 Jan 2021

Draw No. 1111
1st Prize
392063
2nd Prize
878551
3rd Prize
744972

Thu, 14 Jan 2021

Draw No. 1110
1st Prize
871532
2nd Prize
187681
3rd Prize
518322

Wed, 13 Jan 2021

Draw No. 1109
1st Prize
549648
2nd Prize
351572
3rd Prize
517156

Tue, 12 Jan 2021

Draw No. 1108
1st Prize
340210
2nd Prize
384102
3rd Prize
525154

Mon, 11 Jan 2021

Draw No. 1107
1st Prize
827036
2nd Prize
376185
3rd Prize
211104

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2018 Chaves Pools. All rights reserved.