Livedraw at 12:30 WEST

Latest Draw Result

Sun, 23 Jan 2022
Draw No. 1484
1st Prize
781028
2nd Prize
226344
3rd Prize
417085
Starter Prize
299156
Consolation Prize
145414
Past Draw Result

Sun, 23 Jan 2022

Draw No. 1484
1st Prize
781028
2nd Prize
226344
3rd Prize
417085

Sat, 22 Jan 2022

Draw No. 1483
1st Prize
478305
2nd Prize
919982
3rd Prize
197569

Fri, 21 Jan 2022

Draw No. 1482
1st Prize
259404
2nd Prize
460619
3rd Prize
947640

Thu, 20 Jan 2022

Draw No. 1481
1st Prize
084179
2nd Prize
442756
3rd Prize
779131

Wed, 19 Jan 2022

Draw No. 1480
1st Prize
547262
2nd Prize
210357
3rd Prize
032219

Tue, 18 Jan 2022

Draw No. 1479
1st Prize
162438
2nd Prize
088947
3rd Prize
729485

Mon, 17 Jan 2022

Draw No. 1478
1st Prize
408957
2nd Prize
891620
3rd Prize
428027

Sun, 16 Jan 2022

Draw No. 1477
1st Prize
889130
2nd Prize
765069
3rd Prize
627826

Sat, 15 Jan 2022

Draw No. 1476
1st Prize
514521
2nd Prize
665929
3rd Prize
057865

Fri, 14 Jan 2022

Draw No. 1475
1st Prize
270532
2nd Prize
897512
3rd Prize
902078

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2018 Chaves Pools. All rights reserved.