Livedraw at 12:30 WEST

Latest Draw Result

Tue, 22 Sep 2020
Draw No. 996
1st Prize
722150
2nd Prize
288496
3rd Prize
709501
Starter Prize
175517
Consolation Prize
726282
Past Draw Result

Tue, 22 Sep 2020

Draw No. 996
1st Prize
722150
2nd Prize
288496
3rd Prize
709501

Mon, 21 Sep 2020

Draw No. 995
1st Prize
836517
2nd Prize
668359
3rd Prize
074753

Sun, 20 Sep 2020

Draw No. 994
1st Prize
369207
2nd Prize
403612
3rd Prize
012580

Sat, 19 Sep 2020

Draw No. 993
1st Prize
703513
2nd Prize
768962
3rd Prize
323954

Fri, 18 Sep 2020

Draw No. 992
1st Prize
246244
2nd Prize
429561
3rd Prize
666275

Thu, 17 Sep 2020

Draw No. 991
1st Prize
031849
2nd Prize
995831
3rd Prize
215203

Wed, 16 Sep 2020

Draw No. 990
1st Prize
890495
2nd Prize
464401
3rd Prize
384967

Tue, 15 Sep 2020

Draw No. 989
1st Prize
965760
2nd Prize
678289
3rd Prize
802461

Mon, 14 Sep 2020

Draw No. 988
1st Prize
612170
2nd Prize
171853
3rd Prize
163997

Sun, 13 Sep 2020

Draw No. 987
1st Prize
143649
2nd Prize
458514
3rd Prize
049220

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2018 Chaves Pools. All rights reserved.