Livedraw at 12:30 WEST

Latest Draw Result

Thu, 23 Sep 2021
Draw No. 1362
1st Prize
687942
2nd Prize
194569
3rd Prize
649281
Starter Prize
815050
Consolation Prize
057765
Past Draw Result

Thu, 23 Sep 2021

Draw No. 1362
1st Prize
687942
2nd Prize
194569
3rd Prize
649281

Wed, 22 Sep 2021

Draw No. 1361
1st Prize
212650
2nd Prize
816329
3rd Prize
835190

Tue, 21 Sep 2021

Draw No. 1360
1st Prize
924391
2nd Prize
866873
3rd Prize
512382

Mon, 20 Sep 2021

Draw No. 1359
1st Prize
686477
2nd Prize
102139
3rd Prize
517441

Sun, 19 Sep 2021

Draw No. 1358
1st Prize
093815
2nd Prize
430037
3rd Prize
164596

Sat, 18 Sep 2021

Draw No. 1357
1st Prize
319604
2nd Prize
647014
3rd Prize
553562

Fri, 17 Sep 2021

Draw No. 1356
1st Prize
547432
2nd Prize
006977
3rd Prize
769845

Thu, 16 Sep 2021

Draw No. 1355
1st Prize
262169
2nd Prize
851300
3rd Prize
058156

Wed, 15 Sep 2021

Draw No. 1354
1st Prize
020871
2nd Prize
455319
3rd Prize
867524

Tue, 14 Sep 2021

Draw No. 1353
1st Prize
648360
2nd Prize
687390
3rd Prize
444918

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2018 Chaves Pools. All rights reserved.