Livedraw at 12:30 WEST

Latest Draw Result

Sat, 04 Dec 2021
Draw No. 1434
1st Prize
147822
2nd Prize
988774
3rd Prize
936832
Starter Prize
703512
Consolation Prize
907550
Past Draw Result

Sat, 04 Dec 2021

Draw No. 1434
1st Prize
147822
2nd Prize
988774
3rd Prize
936832

Fri, 03 Dec 2021

Draw No. 1433
1st Prize
593640
2nd Prize
728501
3rd Prize
436975

Thu, 02 Dec 2021

Draw No. 1432
1st Prize
370516
2nd Prize
598509
3rd Prize
186235

Wed, 01 Dec 2021

Draw No. 1431
1st Prize
259318
2nd Prize
881089
3rd Prize
749647

Tue, 30 Nov 2021

Draw No. 1430
1st Prize
032184
2nd Prize
805071
3rd Prize
411836

Mon, 29 Nov 2021

Draw No. 1429
1st Prize
646043
2nd Prize
158561
3rd Prize
350855

Sun, 28 Nov 2021

Draw No. 1428
1st Prize
794898
2nd Prize
562496
3rd Prize
326137

Sat, 27 Nov 2021

Draw No. 1427
1st Prize
423750
2nd Prize
051465
3rd Prize
419013

Fri, 26 Nov 2021

Draw No. 1426
1st Prize
697622
2nd Prize
059251
3rd Prize
022672

Thu, 25 Nov 2021

Draw No. 1425
1st Prize
624931
2nd Prize
068543
3rd Prize
871478

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2018 Chaves Pools. All rights reserved.