Livedraw at 12:30 WEST

Latest Draw Result

Mon, 15 Aug 2022
Draw No. 1688
1st Prize
561950
2nd Prize
504807
3rd Prize
858579
Starter Prize
543843
Consolation Prize
189104
Past Draw Result

Mon, 15 Aug 2022

Draw No. 1688
1st Prize
561950
2nd Prize
504807
3rd Prize
858579

Sun, 14 Aug 2022

Draw No. 1687
1st Prize
628313
2nd Prize
014658
3rd Prize
446192

Sat, 13 Aug 2022

Draw No. 1686
1st Prize
954075
2nd Prize
361274
3rd Prize
884616

Fri, 12 Aug 2022

Draw No. 1685
1st Prize
572836
2nd Prize
792954
3rd Prize
067000

Thu, 11 Aug 2022

Draw No. 1684
1st Prize
169742
2nd Prize
255501
3rd Prize
561728

Wed, 10 Aug 2022

Draw No. 1683
1st Prize
983021
2nd Prize
463496
3rd Prize
864163

Tue, 09 Aug 2022

Draw No. 1682
1st Prize
026794
2nd Prize
267381
3rd Prize
509979

Mon, 08 Aug 2022

Draw No. 1681
1st Prize
812856
2nd Prize
461857
3rd Prize
704808

Sun, 07 Aug 2022

Draw No. 1680
1st Prize
647130
2nd Prize
232609
3rd Prize
425641

Sat, 06 Aug 2022

Draw No. 1679
1st Prize
609543
2nd Prize
694393
3rd Prize
861728

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2018 Chaves Pools. All rights reserved.