Livedraw at 12:30 WEST

Latest Draw Result

Fri, 24 May 2024
Draw No. 2342
1st Prize
510947
2nd Prize
996212
3rd Prize
359648
Starter Prize
162278
Consolation Prize
966104
Past Draw Result

Fri, 24 May 2024

Draw No. 2342
1st Prize
510947
2nd Prize
996212
3rd Prize
359648

Thu, 23 May 2024

Draw No. 2341
1st Prize
228136
2nd Prize
038385
3rd Prize
963481

Wed, 22 May 2024

Draw No. 2340
1st Prize
879210
2nd Prize
974528
3rd Prize
999153

Tue, 21 May 2024

Draw No. 2339
1st Prize
457583
2nd Prize
700029
3rd Prize
671838

Mon, 20 May 2024

Draw No. 2338
1st Prize
194629
2nd Prize
520907
3rd Prize
678636

Sun, 19 May 2024

Draw No. 2337
1st Prize
523718
2nd Prize
646312
3rd Prize
155886

Sat, 18 May 2024

Draw No. 2336
1st Prize
346095
2nd Prize
052285
3rd Prize
240068

Fri, 17 May 2024

Draw No. 2335
1st Prize
091478
2nd Prize
814898
3rd Prize
637465

Thu, 16 May 2024

Draw No. 2334
1st Prize
899352
2nd Prize
630845
3rd Prize
859750

Wed, 15 May 2024

Draw No. 2333
1st Prize
180847
2nd Prize
167551
3rd Prize
902644

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2018 Chaves Pools. All rights reserved.